Editorial Board of the Journal

AEROSPACE RESEARCH IN BULGARIA

Editor-in-Chief Prof. DSc. Garo Mardirossian SRTI-BAS g.mardirossian@space.bas.bg
English Language Editor Assoc. Prof. Lachezar Filchev SRTI-BAS lachezarhf@space.bas.bg
Technical Editor Tsveta Srebrova, MS SRTI-BAS tsveta_srebrova@space.bas.bg
       
Acad. Valeri Bondour Research Institute of Aerospace Monitoring "Aerospace" Russia office@aerocosmos.info
Acad. Vitaliy Starostenko National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine Ukraine vstar@igph.kiev.ua
Prof. Gerassimos Papadopoulos National Observatory of Athens Greece papadop@noa.gr
Prof. Stefano Tinti University of Bologna Italy stefano.tinti@unibo.it
Assoc. Prof. DSc. Premysl Stych Charles University Czech Republic stych@natur.cuni.cz
Corr. Member DSc. Petar Getsov Space Research and Technology Institute - BAS Bulgaria director@space.bas.bg
Corr. Member DSc. Petar Velinov Space Research and Technology Institute - BAS Bulgaria pvelinov@bas.bg
Corr. Member DSc. Filip Filipov Technical University-Sofia Bulgaria fif_11@yahoo.de
Prof. Petko Nenovski National Institute of Geophysics, Geodesy and Geography - BAS Bulgaria pnenovski@geophys.bas.bg
Prof. Dr. Roumen Nedkov Space Research and Technology Institute - BAS Bulgaria rnedkov@space.bas.bg
Prof. Dr. Dimitar Teodosiev Space Research and Technology Institute - BAS Bulgaria dteod@space.bas.bg
Prof. Dr. Eugenia Roumenina Space Research and Technology Institute - BAS Bulgaria roumenina@space.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tanya Ivanova Space Research and Technology Institute - BAS Bulgaria tivanova@space.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lachezar Filipov Space Research and Technology Institute - BAS Bulgaria lfilipov@space.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bozhidar Srebrov National Institute of Geophysics, Geodesy and Geography - BAS Bulgaria srebrov@geophys.bas.bg